Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-11 11:22:55

    Usefull gadget to eliminate static electricity especialy in winter time when wear jackets and sweaters.Χρήσιμο αξεσουαρ που απαγάγει τον στατικό ηλεκτρισμο,ιδίως τον χειμώνα που φοραμε τζακετ κ πουλοβερς.

    Yorumlar
  • Hoele
    FR
    2020-04-02 08:17:10

    Me permet d eviter de me prendre un court jus a chaque fois que je touche la poignee de la porte du bureau, ca a l ''air de marcher

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-05 05:58:21

    Ottimo prodotto, arrivato velocemente.

    Yorumlar
  • Mougeot
    FR
    2020-01-21 04:15:08

    Conforme à sa description. Fonctionnel. Parfait

    Yorumlar
  • michel
    BE
    2020-01-07 15:48:51

    OK do what expected

    Yorumlar
  • poussin
    FR
    2019-10-07 09:54:38

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-10-27 11:50:27

    Práctico llavero que elimina la electricidad estática al salir del coche o de cualquier otro lugar. Se ilumina, se supone, cuando se hace una descarga de esta electricidad

    Yorumlar
  • CARLOS
    ES
    2019-02-11 02:58:08

    Super util para la eliminacion de estatica. Olvidate de los chispazos tocando partes metalicas. Lo llevo siempre en el llavero del coche.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-23 14:15:54

    Exactly what was waiting; will save me during fall / winter and get rid of those nasty bumps. I recommend!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-11 21:21:39

    Good to have especially during winter when the air is dry and body charges static electricity...this will discharge it without feeling the shock.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY278.62
    • TRY176.51
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY213.59
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY40.23
    • TRY64.41
    • TRY40.23
    • TRY128.91
    • TRY29.02
    • TRY104.72
    • TRY204.61
    • TRY128.68