Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(103)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/06/2022

    Great smart watch not much of a fan of Bluetooth connection smart watch since I have 6 Android stand alone smart watches this is my first Bluetooth connection smart watches. Square face nice and bright even on a low bright setting. Great sound, I like the fact that this watch offers a wide range of watch faces as well as editing watch face capability to make your own watch face. I like the sleep monitoring, step counter, blood pressure, O2 monitoring, heart rate monitoring, it also has a breathing exercise to help you to slow your breathing down (the first I've ever seen). I like that you can change the units from metric to imperial, change centimeters to inches and feet and lb. Also you can change the weather to your local weather, And for the first time on a smart watch A flashlight. Over all a great smart watch A must buy.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    güzel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2022

    Enfin arrivé ! Après un mois d'attente ! Mais l'attente en valait le coup car cette montre est une pure merveille de la technologie. Elle est remplie de multiples fonctionnalités pour rendre les journées plus sportives et par conséquent, plus saines. J'encourage tous ceux qui hésitent encore à la commander et à profiter des meilleures options qu'elle offre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2022

    merci beaucoup j'ai bien reçu ma commande elle est arrivée en bonne état vraiment elle est géniale merci pour le service professionnel a la prochaine inchallah

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2022

    Πολύ ωραίο smart watch ήρθε σε 7 μέρες στην Σαουδική Αραβία που είμαι αυτήν την στιγμή. Αξίζει για τα χρήματα του .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2022

    Bellissimoooooo!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    Arrivato in 10 giorni lavorativi, poste italiane. Da provare per bene, ma al primo sguardo non mi piace il fatto che è obbligatoria la connessione Bluethoot per il corretto funzionamento. E per la connessione è necessaria per forza l'app, altrimenti non puoi nemmeno vedere che ore sono. Per il resto, è molto elegante, leggero, molte funzioni. Si può sostituire il cinturino molto facilmente (ne avevo uno vecchio e funziona!). Manca una pellicola di protezione per lo schermo, ma è comunque ok. Cavo del dongle per caricare la batteria troppo corto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2022

    Arrived in good condition and Men a budget smartwatch that can compete to a higher price smartwatch…i am digging this smartwatch and highly recommended…Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2022

    love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2022

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$25.29
    • US$84.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$41.58