Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2021

    design 9/10, battery (10days) 9/10, software and support 4/10 ( no support and no Greek language on messages), ips screen 7/10, the case was open and like used. Value for money 7/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    finally got this order after 72days,the battery performance is very good and the supporting glory fit app also cool,it is a cool watch around 2500rs...if you're getting under this price you can go for it...finally iam feeling happy because I received it😁😁😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Γρήγορη παραλαβη, αξίζει τα λεφτά του, μπαταρία μεγάλης διάρκειας, ομορφο σχέδιο. Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι δεν κάνει ευκολα συγχρονισμό με κινητό.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    My second senobo smartwatch that I buy. I liked it so much that I got another one for my sister. Excellent value for money!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    I have been using it for a week now, excellent quality for the price and all functions work properly. The app is pretty straight forward as well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Very good quality. Nice look . Very fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Very good. Good battary

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    all ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    The strap is not the same as the one in the photo and was already mounted on the watch (as if it were used). Also you do not mention the brand of the watch anywhere and in the application I downloaded it does not say that watch is the same with the watch i bought

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Good value for your money 💰

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.46
    • US$33.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$51.46
    • US$45.60
    • US$21.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.43
    • US$42.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$45.99