Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/12/2021

    Produto aparentemente ok, mas nao achei o medidor de pressão sanguínea, como tem no anúncio. Só o de frequencia cardíaca e de oxígenio no sangue. O GPS conectou rapido e parece ser preciso no 1o teste rapido q fiz. A pulseira poderia ter uma qualidade melhor pq aparentemente me pareceu fragil. Não é um produto premium mas aparenta ser honesto e com uma excelente relaçao custo benefício.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    Unlike advertised, NO BLOOD PRESSURE measurement on the one I received, nor any indication of such a possibility in the companion app F-Fit, which is a no-go for me. If this cannot be corrected soon I'll turn the watch back to Banggood. Screen is (very) bright, but not as sharp as you could expect from the claimed definition (320x320); GPS works and seems surprisingly accurate. Shame on them though, neither the watch nor the app can use it to track heights (altitude), nor D+ when hiking or running... F Fit is minimalistic, but does a great job when analysing exercises.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    im over the Moon i Love the Watch its soo Perfect i love everything about it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    Bought as a beginner watch for my son. Excellent watch for price. App is a little clunky. At one point I had to reset everything because it wouldn't connect to watch and I lost all the data. GPS data differs slightly to google fit. I recommend only connecting watch to one device (I think this is why I lost connection and the data) Overall brilliant for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    Super SmartWatch, leider keine Blutdruck anzeigen, Accu hält sehr lange.Braucht aber auch 4 zum Aufladen.Wuerde ich wieder kaufen, sieht auch noch toll aus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2022

    Prachtige horloge, werk hele goed, was makkelijk te installeren, ik ben zeer tevreden over mijn aankoop, snel geleverd. 😊👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    The watches were delivered well packed, very fast delivery, they look great, I am satisfied they are great..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    пока не пользовался все четко как на фото

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2022

    получил , работает. ++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Excellent.Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$52.79
    • US$29.59
    • US$56.99
    • US$36.79
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.99