Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/10/2021

    The soldering iron is great! it heats up fast, and holds the temperature well. I havent done a lot of soldering yet but it seems great. I am however very disappointed on the plastic body. I was 100% sure it will be aluminium but its plastic. Feels cheap and low quality. It still deserves a 5 star review though. Comes with a deans plug and not an XT60. Buyer beware.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    Работает хорошо ,сразу сменил прошивку , встала от TS100 как родная . Своих денег стоит.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Work's good. Quality is also good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Shipping time = about a week to germany Packaging = Original box in plastic bag (no damage) Package content = like product picture soldering tip = BC2 Unboxed, powered with 6S LiPo, tinned with Kestrel leaded solder. Changed firmware to TS100 firmware (german language) First test: soldering 0,2 mm pure nickel strips to 18650 cells: = no problem Second test: soldering 2,5 mm² wires on motorbike with 12V vehicle battery as power source = no problem Summary = very pleased

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Bien reçu, commender lundi soir reçu aujourdui le 03 Très bon produit ,similaire au Ts100 Supporte Firmware Ralim en francais sans souci Livrer en T-plug Excellent merci banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Excellent. Best price. Comes with T plus which is a bit of a downer and the power adapter you need is 5.5x2.5 as most laptop ones be 5.5x2.2 so make sure you check. Very happy for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    Very good product , work really great , great quality to if you want something to work or rc car parts this is really good for rc stuff

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • lantros
    GR
    14/02/2021

    this is super product. I thing this is the dest product where I have buy ever ... sure I will buy again..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    Excellent product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY409.72
    • TRY341.42
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY390.21
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY1,941.77
    • TRY292.63