Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-09 10:24:52

    Very good, I really like this watch, in it is so aggressive and luxurious, thank you Banggood team for bringing you a great experience.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-18 15:13:38

    good quality watch 👌👌👌

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 20:13:07

    ok good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-13 05:41:08

    I received white/black colour instead of black/black colour

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-30 18:00:28

    no llego en el color solicitado

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-12 06:35:41

    pacchetto arrivato integro. scatola e confezione dell'ordine ben curata. orologio nello a vedersi.nora è in carica come da suggerimento del negoziante. spero che risponda a tutte le funzioni indicate. mi riservo questa recensione. nota dolente che nella guida non c'è la lingua italiana sarebbe opportuno inserire la lingua del paese dove la merce viene inviata. complessivamente sono al momento soddisfatto. grazie mille.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-25 09:41:01

    hola he recibido el paquete y no hay instrucciones en Español, por otro lado yo he pagado 38,84 euros y a dia de hoy esta a 23,70 euros ya me diran que solucion me pueden dar ya que me siento engañado. saludos

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-10-03 15:48:04

    Uses too much battery power. I have to recharge every 4 days. Unit system does not stay permanently have to do setting to switch back to standard from metric.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-04 06:29:46

    Asked for black color, received silver. I do Not resend at bangood because it Is a birthday gift and I cannot wait one month(15 gg to arrive the mine to banggood and more other 15 gg to wait other) but im very very not happy

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 11:39:54

    Отличный девайс, быстрая доставка, симпатичный вид, проверил - все функционирует. К тому же брал его за 28$ с доставкой.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY210.32
    • TRY140.47
    • TRY218.74
    • TRY387.06
    • TRY168.24
    • TRY387.06
    • TRY142.99
    • TRY277.65
    • TRY201.91
    • TRY336.56
    • TRY168.24
    • TRY150.15
    • TRY269.24
    • TRY387.06
    • TRY231.87
    • TRY151.41
    • TRY370.23
    • TRY176.66