Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.72 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-06-02 10:09:56

    guzel alinabilir. Gonul rahatligiyla alin. kargo yaklasik 24 gun surdu

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-04 02:35:57

    molto bello

    Yorumlar
  • cezary
    PL
    2016-12-19 11:25:06

    sklep polecam gorąco zakupy fajne i tanio i 100% gwarancji zakupów czarny model zegarka ok super

    Yorumlar
  • irhong
    RU
    2019-05-17 02:07:31

    товар очень хороший,часы с автозаводом

    Yorumlar
  • cezary
    PL
    2017-01-12 09:15:26

    zegarki ok polecam sklep i zakupy cena super tanio

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-01 11:19:54

    tolle Uhr,guter Preis,schnelle Lieferung.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-26 14:19:28

    Ordered one of each. All the dials work, can be set via: day of the week/date/military time. Outer face rotates. Not able to figure if the outer face numericals are just for show though, or actually mean something. Good weight, good size, great looking, nice strap, excellent price for the watch as a result.

    Yorumlar
  • pekka
    FI
    2017-06-23 01:50:32

    Looks OK and seems to be working very well.It is just huge. It is good to know that it is also very "tall" so it feels like tennisball in hand. Anyway for its price its not bad. There is also someones fingerprints inside glass. So who ever made it should have used gloves! Those are under it so i dont need to see them all the rime. Value for price. Can be bought but u need to have big hands to use it. Cant use with t-shirt!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-05 04:32:27

    Neben der Zeit (Minuten, Sekunden) zeigt die Uhr Wochentage und Datum. Ausgestattet ist die Uhr mit mit einem Selbstaufzug. Ich besitze die Uhr seit etwa 3 Wochen. Seitdem läuft sie exakt. Allerdings ist es manchmal notwendig, morgens den Handaufzug zu betätigenn wenn der Schlaf ooffensichtlich "zu ruhig" war!

    Yorumlar
  • Jirino
    CZ
    2016-03-12 13:52:26

    Nice fully mechanical watches. Ordered both white and black, black dial readability is much better, but both look attractive. Unfortunately no manual shipped and I was not able to find any link on internet. The setup functionality of watches found to be limited between 10-12 PM and purpose of outer ring is unclear.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY61.69
    • TRY204.64
    • TRY794.54
    • TRY257.28
    • TRY240.83
    • TRY408.19
    • TRY283.64
    • TRY615.33
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY46.71
    • TRY153.56
    • TRY303.30
    • TRY257.28
    • TRY312.19
    • TRY205.11
    • TRY1,403.71
    • TRY210.49
    • TRY187.09