Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (243) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(243)
    • 5 Yıldız(227)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2021

    Como sempre Banggod e super rápido e os produtos impecáveis. Super indico. comprei as peças separadas e veio tudo certinho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    It is nice to handle you and deliver our best carefully super timely delivery ... Thank you for always care

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    BR
    06/06/2021

    muito bom acabamento de primeira linha

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2017

    At first I was afraid of the quality of the product at a low price. Both the screws themselves and the end of the machining quality are very good. Three such screws are installed on my first CNC project. Now I am waiting for the missing details from the banggood.com and hope to make the first Christmas before Christmas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2019

    packaging arrived all crumpled, and contents fell in transport by a hole in the packaging. unprotected in the package. embalagem chegou toda amassada, e conteúdo caiu no transporte por um buraco na embalagem. sem proteção na embalagem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2018

    Innanzitutto la spedizione con DHL veloce e puntuale! L'oggetto mi è arrivato in perfette condizioni, impacchettato ed in busta di plastica con così tanto, tanto olio lubrificante che ancora non me lo sono levato di dosso. Comunque scorre perfettamente ;) Non vedo l'ora di montarlo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2017

    oggetto perfettamente imballato con tubi di plastica intorno, e perfettamente funzionante , non ci sono difetti consiglio l'acquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Marcel
    RO
    04/05/2017

    Very well finished with a very easy movement. My dream begins to become reality !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    looks good, was a little damaged in shipping due to the item being 150mm longer than the package. I will fix it my self, not worth sending a new one. all of the others I got were fine, but packaging needs to be better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$33.56
    • US$68.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$297.85
    • US$59.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$127.99