Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (156) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-21 04:46:58

    Oh this is fun! I've done 5 runs with it so far, and over all sorts of terrain and it ate them all, I'm really pleased with it. It's tough and well built and it's a good looking rc too. This would work for young and old rc enthusiasts and has a few options for upgrading too. All in all well worth the money.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-10 10:02:10

    Excellent RC for the money. Got some great details which my boy likes and decent performance which I like. It has already had a run out on the back of my 1/12th CROSSRC MC8 per the pics. It will be opened up to have some much needed weight in the nose and some basic waterproofing of electrics. Love it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-09 11:31:35

    There is video what I made. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CfLGkM0yMhQ Very, very good tank for the price. I am the professional r/c hobbyist , and I can say this tank is really nice. Ok, steering is not the fully proportional on high speeds, but this is the only issue, but for the price it is impressive machine.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-04 08:33:30

    This is a good product, out the box the speed and power surprised me. The shipping was pretty quick, it took about a week to ship from New Jersey to Texas. One mod that I would advise doing is adding some front weight to the tank because it WILL fall on its back like a turtle as well as lubing the gears up with some petroleum jelly, because who knows how long it’s been sitting in some warehouse. This is a drifting tank as it is a crawler it is better at crawling though. You will need a slick surface

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-23 15:34:01

    Only taken the vehicle out for an initial test drive and i have to say for $65 it's an enjoyable RC. I've been in the hobby for over 30 years and driven and flown everything from cheap box store to high end hobby grade and more serious race vehicles. This RC Tank is a happy median of price, detail quality and overall fun. I wouldn't call it hobby grade, from a maintenance and part standpoint, but it's definitely a higher end toy and a great value at the $65 price point. Its not super fast, but

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-11 13:21:52

    Wow what a great tank, even with the rubber tracks. I did some modding adding weight to the front, added some Military figures, mounts for FPV and Gopro, greased the gears more, made the antenna stand all the way, sprayed the board to be waterproof, changed over the battery connector so I can use my own 1500mah Lipos I had sitting around. Very pleased with it. Added some Decals.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-10 07:31:37

    This is a fun little tank. I takes some getting use to though, the steering is completely different from a wheeled vehicle. I got it in white because I planned on painting it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-02 13:20:23

    This thing is really fun and pretty tough👍 Installed some scale lights and a driver. https://youtu.be/cHNCUBekQPU

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-10 08:36:19

    barang sampai dengan selamat, kendala di konektor baterai yg enggak umum, dan remote utk belok kurang presisi overall bagus jakarta, indonesia 2020

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 22:25:41

    wl tanque es de muy buena calidad es pesado tiene muy buena velocidad la bateria no la e calado desconosco cuanto dura ,los amortiguadores les falto in poco menos duros pero esta genial lo rexomiendo solo espero que saquen refaciones o actualizaciones

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap