Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2021

    I like these little cars. They are punchy with brushless motors, but are a bit twitchy on imperfect dirt tracks. Small enough to run indoors. Was surprised how hot the motor got running indoors with the stock 1300 man battery. Love the look with the desert body, fits perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    good, very fast. recommend to change to oil shocks and lipo battery and heatsink for motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    this is a great little buggy. quick for a 2s. it came with a wheelie bar and it does need it. lots of fun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2020

    en perfecto estado, super rápido

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    really good looking and durable rc truggy..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Muy rápido y manejable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    I absolutely LOVE this truggy. I was really skeptical about ordering from Banggood after reading a few horror stories on reddit, but I have to say everything went well for me. There was initially an issue with the length of address i supplied which seemed to be fairly quickly sorted out by Banggood customer care. I received the item within 2 weeks, which was a surprise. The truggy itself is incredible fun, ive been thrashing it on roads, mud, beaches, off ramps and into walls and it seems to take it all head on. No damage as of yet, seems very durable. It's really quick on the stock batteries which is all I have atm, I will upgrade to 2s as that sounds like it gives it some extra punch. A brilliant entry RC car, so good i've bought a 2nd one. Thank you Banggood, i'm now addicted, I think FPV drone and wltoys 124019 will be next purchases!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    I will go ahead and give this product 5 stars... the ONLY thing I didn't really like was that the shocks were not oil filled shocks. For my liking, that's the only con. other than that I'm extremely happy with this. you won't be disappointed if you purchase it. I can't say nothing bad about it.. I absolutely love I've it! I'm so happy I made the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Como se esperaba. Rápido y a un buen precio. La carcasa se rompió en la segunda prueba supongo fue por la velocidad del choque. Espero no tenga ningún otro inconveniente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    This thing is ace. It's very fast and really agile. It seems very strong (my daughter crashed straight into a wall, just a scratch). I've yet to take it properly offroad but on the tarmac its loads of fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,026.31
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY785.42
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY898.30
    • TRY1,435.17
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY717.53
    • TRY164.76