Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (172) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(172)
    • 5 Yıldız(159)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/03/2021

    the truck is amazing it comes with everything you need.It has 3 modes for the LEDS and speed. ready to run, but some things you need to know is it's not good for off-road I drove it through grass and it got stuck so it's better for indoors and the roads or side walks. One more thing I live in the US Texas and it took way to long to ship and deliver it idk if it was bad luck or back order, but keep that in mind. It's a amazing truck and it's really fun to play with

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Just got it today played for it for like half an hour and it still has plenty of battery. I had a little problem along the way, this tinny metal rod fell out while I was switching the tires and one of the wheels wasn’t spinning properly… I eventually figured it out and it work flawlessly. 100% recommend for beginner drifters (me) or someone trying to look for a budget high quality rc car. I have no complaints about this car other then the fact that those tiny metal rods (don’t know what they’re called) can fall out pretty easily, so just be careful when your switching the tires and make sure you don’t lose it if it does fall out. (I added a picture of the tiny rod and where it goes)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    This is by far the best fun for money in a all round rc car that has 4wd giro drift capability, the kit comes complete ready to go with chose of batterys, a good style n quality product and durability of product including the truck the remote battery and charger aswell as some drift wheels and off road wheels a tool n extra links and a good detailed manual to get you going, run time is good even better with chose of extra batterys. The car is made very well is fast has lights and is easy to manuver. the controls are really indepth to how you can set up the handling of the car and once masterd can make drifting with the aided gyro look easy for all ages. This rtr version is easily the best quality for price and lots of fun completely hobby grade so parts are easily replaced or upgraded for more fun or power with spare parts guide in the manual to help keep the fun alive.the car has several light options for the front lights and a rear brake light adds to the already awsome looks, the car has 3speed setting on the control aswell to help learners or to suit enviroment use, aswell as trims for the steering and gyro options making it one of the best cheep rc cars on the market that can run indoor or outdoor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    one happy chappy... for under 70 uk pound you cant moan very well package and to me within 2 weeks ( banggood had it shipped in 3 days to within the uk) for the price you cant go wrong the looks alone is worth the cash

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    this thing is impressive, I have just flown 3d helis up until this year trying cars and thinking about getting a race boat but yeah this is the first rc car / truck iv ever owned , my daughter and I are having fun with it.took 12 days to get to my steps from a US warehouse not real bad considering the cost, it wasn't damaged thats been kind of a prob lately with BG orders for me anyway. It would have gotten 5 stars if they start shipping goods in boxes it showed up in a plastic bag like everything else I think that's petty but ..........Shaun From MO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    This is amazing. The speed is fast and it's a great drift car. Deliveri was in time and the parcel was in perfect condition. Just tried and I can say one of my best cars(and I git a few)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    fantastic drift car. will buy the brushless upgrade kit when it is available. the esp only works when throttle position is more then 30%, and increases with throttle position. the result is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Awesome little drift truck , looks really nice, good looking radio too, 3 headlight functions, all the trims, extra drift tires, decent looking charger, metal wheel wrench, extra tools, body pins. 👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    It’s pretty surprising for the price, quality is not bad, suspensions are too stiff. It comes all included, the controller is very good, even better than the WLToys controller. Love it !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    My son love this RC. He got it as a BD gift and he drives it every day. The drift tires are great, as also the throttle limiter on the remote. I can recommend the RC to everyone 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY625.17
    • TRY1,476.21
    • TRY2,075.41
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY1,415.42
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY651.22
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY2,170.93
    • TRY998.58
    • TRY877.01
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY1,076.74