Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (222) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(222)
    • 5 Yıldız(205)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/03/2021

    best drift truck for the money! when I say this thing is sweet it is even better in person! fast durable cool! lights are sick! hands down fun truck! get the extra batterys! so sick! so happy!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    this car is so good. it is powerful and good for drifting. the remote is good and have some tunings. i could not see the difference when I turn on the ESP. the car can handle hits and crashes but it is better to be careful with it since it does not feel very strong. one of the wires of the headlight (right red circle light) got detached from the headlight while I open the body shell because it was not strong enough, but the all other lights works fine and it is not a big deal for me since it is only light so still 5 stars. overall very good rc for the price. highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Seems a decent quality product and should live up to all the hype! Arrived in good condition and in great time. Just need to test it when the weather gets better!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    It took almost a month but I got finally got mine today in the mail. I was skeptical cause it told me when it shipped but that was it so I was very surprised and excited when I got home and seen it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    This car was taken from me by a friend through your site. I love it very much, and here it is placed on his Instagram page, but the external box shipping method was in my mind.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    a lot of fun to drive. shipping was quick. packaging could've been a bit more protective. but it survived. included batteries really last a long time!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    I was hesitant to buy, but oh boy what a little nice car this is, so happy I got it. Looks amazing and runs nicely too. There are minor adjustments one could do, like lowering suspension, but nothing wrong with it out of the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Although it took quite some time and patience, so far so good I have not used the unit yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    absolutely amazing little carpet drifter and it’s not bad outside on the rally wheels either

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    I saw some reviews online for this RC truck and everyone had pretty good reviews of it. I've played with it for a handful of hours with it and I have to say so far I've received more value than I thought I would. Everything works out of the box. You can fine tune the settings on the controller and mess with the ESP which is nice. I've crashed into walls, hit tables, and got chased by my dog, but there are no scratches yet. It seems pretty durable and I think once I get better with drifting with the stock setup, I'll have to upgrade to the brushless setup. I've only driven this with the drift wheels and so far I like it. The turning radius is weak, but I have heard you can get some more angle out of it as well with some upgrades. I paid for expedited shipping and received it a day earlier than I had expected it. Overall, this is a solid buy for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,675.94
    • TRY986.42
    • TRY625.17
    • TRY2,379.35
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY738.06
    • TRY1,415.42
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY558.04
    • TRY712.01
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY998.58
    • TRY824.90
    • TRY877.01
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY1,128.84