Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    Das Fahrzeug ist ganz nett. Ich würde mir einen stärkeren Motor wünschen, damit es schneller ist. Das Fahrzeug wird mit Gummireifen auf weißen Felgen und mit schwarzen Hartplastikrädern zum driften geliefert. Die Driftsteuerung klappt prima. Habe leider recht lange bis zum Versand warten müssen, da das Neujahresfest dazwischen kam.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    I've only had it for a day....and it's awesome. Sadly I've already shredded the drift wheels on road (wouldn't recommend doing) but on wood floor, or smooth surfaces, it drifts pretty well. I would recommend getting this as a beginner drift car. Also I plan on upgrading the servo for better steering.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Great little drift car. Loads of power and speed. Love the lights and the three battery option gives loads of runtime!! For a full review be sure to check out my YouTube video! https://youtu.be/9dT0yT0jLAM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    rc car is amazing and so fun but my steering servo no longer works so i cant steer mine 😔

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    wicked little car even got the rear diffuser which I believe this model doesn't normally come with bonus 😉 good product and gyro feature makes for some epic power sliding

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Seems like a good little car for the price considering I only ran it for 10 minutes or so around the house lol

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    comme prévu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    its an amazing drift rc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Great looking, go good I bought both Models..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY2,379.35
    • TRY3,178.29
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY998.58
    • TRY625.17
    • TRY738.06
    • TRY3,143.55
    • TRY1,910.41
    • TRY1,415.42
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY442.02
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY2,787.50
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY2,961.18