Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/08/2021

    Nice little trail truck for a great price. The build is almost identical to the RGT, so getting spares and upgrades is taken care of. With fully charged batteries the head lights are pretty bright. There is steering and throttle trim as well as steering and throttle reverse. The car also has three speeds to choose from. Sometimes it seems to have some binding problems. Then at first it seems like it doesn't react at all and then it shoots off without me even holding the remote. This mostly happens when I had the preset in high gear and maximum throttle. In medium gear and half throttle it works without any issues. My son (7) and I always take turns and we just love to find new trails for our little RC. Small hint: the remote did not seem to have a current even with fully charged batteries. I checked and I found out that the wire on the one side is so thin it does not reach the battery. I just put a metal washer ( a coin works too) inside the remote on top of the connector and then added the batteries as usual. Works like a charm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Amazing fun little Radio controlled crawler. Great for small spaces and indoors but also can tackle some rougher terrain too. I got the option for three batteries which last for ages. Highly recommended 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    great crawler for the money! very capable even standard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    must have little truck 👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Very efficient 6 day turnaround to the UK.. I was very impressed with the car, it has many features which I wouldn't expect to see on something in this price bracket, including beadlock tyres, drag brake, 3 speed selector (although this only alters the power supply and is not a gear selector), lipo batteries, 3 wire servo so there's options to upgrade, and plenty of flex and articulation.. The plastic parts do appear very cheap but the parts for the FTX Outback mini are compatible.. All in all, for the price it's a great little crawler (of sorts)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    I ordered it around 2 in the morning Monday night early Tuesday morning any when I left for work Thursday it was on my doorstep (I work middle shifts). With everything I have ordered for bang good,everything has arrived in a timely fashion and it perfect condition. Now the crawler looks awesome, can't beat the price on it. Its a little smaller than my hobby plus 18th scale crawler but not by much. I tried to give it a little test run on my bedroom floor,I got about 2 feet when the pinion gear came off. I put it back on,2 screws to remove the gear cover,and it worked fine. Until I put it back on the ground and there was any resistance on the wheels and it came off again. Other than that its an awesome little truck. I just need to lock tight the pinion onto the motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    nice little car with proportional steering and throttle. my son is heaving fun with it. only thing i would change: it has a brake before going Reverse, so you have to tap back twice, before it drives backwards. but very nice rig with front lights and i can exchange all the spare parts, if something breaks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    I ordered two of these crawlers because they are the hands-down lowest cost hobby grade crawler out there. Nice soft grippy beadlocks tires, long travel suspension, hill brake, attractive bright headlights and a very long running time. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Quick for its size, not a slow crawler. Geared for off road driving. Not enough torque to pull itself up obstacles with grace. Made for off road driving rather than crawling. Battery changes require opening a battery door with a screwdriver or charging it in the Rc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    I hadn’t expected the esc to be so different than all the turbo racing ones. double back on the throttle for reverse and a bit glitchy. but the bones of the truck are great and definitely goes faster

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY626.54
    • TRY308.94
    • TRY652.30
    • TRY926.98
    • TRY652.30
    • TRY420.53
    • TRY1,184.50
    • TRY3,459.26
    • TRY1,459.19
    • TRY703.80
    • TRY712.38
    • TRY1,811.13
    • TRY678.05
    • TRY1,630.87
    • TRY1,570.78
    • TRY540.70
    • TRY918.40
    • TRY454.86