Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2021

    it looks amazing!!! really nice car! I just can't take off 1 of the wheels plus multiple scratches to the roof sides and rear end. I do know Banggood will take care of it for me!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    Such a great buy. but one thing that I had to put it through the test was a little bit of water like I was drifting in like a tiny little bit of water and yeh I meshed the servo up but anyway 👍🏽

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Amazing little truck. Brushless version is very fast and the drift tyres are perfect for drifting on carpet. the 3 section speed control on the remote is also very handy as the Brushless version can be too quick in certain settings. overall very happy with this bargain of a car. looks cool too 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    As described.Comes assembled. Very powerful, has 3 settings for speed. Some scratches on the body but nothing serious. Arrived in 5 days from czech republic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    looks nice and is very fast. make sure to not tighten wheels too tight and make sure there is no hair tangled in there. it's very fast 😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    I bought 2 of these cars cause they are so good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Received my Sg 1603 brushless today. Everything works as it should. Took it out and drove it, put a smile on my face.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2022

    o artigo chegou as minhas mãos com um rasgão na caixa mas o conteúdo dentro da caixa em perfeitas condições. the item arrived with a tear on the front side of the box but everything inside was in perfect condition. excellent product for the price definitely recommend it excelente produto para o preço recomendo de certeza.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Really fun car, love the body style.. Out of the box it needs a few adjustments, put grease in the diffs as it comes with almost none and lower the stance by adjusting the screw at the bottom of the shock to lower it. Only issue I've had is with the stock servo sometimes getting stuck. But aside from that it has been excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    se la ingrassi bene e regoli lo sterzo è una bomba anche indor con un po' di atenzioneruote da drift subito tanto è talmente veloce e tutta in plastica che che fuori tra asfalto rotto e buche per me va in mille pezzi ma indor ha una guidabilità ottima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$520.99
    • US$465.48
    • US$117.99
    • US$16.99