Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/05/2022

    O carrinho chegou e é conforme o esperado ! Tudo ok, a única coisa é que a caixa sofreu diversas avarias porém aguento e não estragou em nada o produto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    muy bonito me gusta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    perfect for the money, mental drifting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    Great car . Very fun to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    This is THE most incredible 1/16th scale vehicle I have EVER seen. It's brilliantly powerful, well built and awesome value for money. Even more stunning is that mine was shipped from Banggood's Chinese warehouse @ 03:56 (UK time) on the 31st Dec 2020. It was delivered TODAY the 5th Jan 2021 @ 12:30. That means it travelled 5,900 miles or 9,500km in 5 days, 8 hours & 35 mins. That includes a UK Bank Holiday (New Year's Day) and a weekend. On top of that EVERY unboxing & review of this RC vehicle and it's close relative the SG 1603 will confirm just how mind blowingly superb it truly is. Do yourself a favour and order one NOW and get even better value by ordering the multiple battery version with either 2 or 3 batteries included.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    This is a great car, maybe even better than the 959. The ergonomics of the pistol grip controller mean its the most comfortable I've ever held. All the controls actually work. You can adjust gyro sensitivity, trim and steering throw. You can also change the headlight colour all from the controller. The steering is tight and accurate. It drifts easily on both sets of wheels. It comes with metal socket tool and decent little charger. It also arrived in less than 2 weeks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    I love it, I changed tires back and forth but I modified the inside frame a bit, I super glued this piece of steel I fabricated from a backing plate off a brake pad to stop most of the dust and dirt from the right front tire from going into the motor, thinking about making another for the other side but this works great for all the rocks and dirt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    for sure one of the best cars 20/21 what you get for your money is amazing. build in gyro two pair of different wheels Angel eyes led light brilliant. check my YouTube Channel for upgrades if done

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Came in perfect condition, with its onboard gyro, color changing lights and extra drift tire set this car would be named as one of the best Price&Performance products. Thank you Banggood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Excellent value , looks awesome , i cant wait for my brushless motor/esc to arrive to up grade this , but its great straight out of the box , Arrived within 2 weeks of ordering to the UK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you