Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (120) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(120)
    • 5 Yıldız(116)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/05/2022

    love the vehicle! but someone had it before me. the zip ties that hold the vehicle in was cut, and things weren't really placed as they should have been. but thankfully the prior recipient put all 3 batteries back in box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    parádna masinka, som milo prekvapený že to došlo v 100% stave a za 3dni , rychlonabijacka v balení, odporúčam všetkým milovníkom DRIFtu, záujemcom odporúčam porozmýšľať či radšej si nedoplatiť za vyššiu verziu (60km/h)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    ... όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος... .. ευέλικτο, γρήγορο, όμορφο?!!? .. καλή ποιότητα υλικών και σχεδίαση.. .. γρήγορη αποστολή!!! ..το χάρηκε πολύ ο μικρός!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    I've only had it for a day....and it's awesome. Sadly I've already shredded the drift wheels on road (wouldn't recommend doing) but on wood floor, or smooth surfaces, it drifts pretty well. I would recommend getting this as a beginner drift car. Also I plan on upgrading the servo for better steering.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    good, very funny. responds very well, steering a little imprecise, but very good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Szuper!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    comme prévu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Das Fahrzeug ist ganz nett. Ich würde mir einen stärkeren Motor wünschen, damit es schneller ist. Das Fahrzeug wird mit Gummireifen auf weißen Felgen und mit schwarzen Hartplastikrädern zum driften geliefert. Die Driftsteuerung klappt prima. Habe leider recht lange bis zum Versand warten müssen, da das Neujahresfest dazwischen kam.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    26/05/2021

    Great little drift car. Loads of power and speed. Love the lights and the three battery option gives loads of runtime!! For a full review be sure to check out my YouTube video! https://youtu.be/9dT0yT0jLAM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    rc car is amazing and so fun but my steering servo no longer works so i cant steer mine 😔

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$115.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$36.99