Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1108) İnceleme
  • (131) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1108)
    • 5 Yıldız(1037)
    • 4 Yıldız(58)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/06/2022

    Good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2019

    These servos cameTo me from China to Texas with absolutely no problem. Upon receiving them they do have the Tower pro brand on them, I really like that they come prewired. If you're in the market for some servos that are effective and are worth your time and money I would look no further these are the ones for you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2018

    produto de qualidade excelente para um aeromodelo elétrico pequeno entrega relativamente rápida recomendo a todos que estão construindo o seu próprio aeromodelo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2018

    A small but quite powerful servo, perfect for prototyping robotics projects. I didn't get to test this particular model for a long time yet, but it seems promising so far and I'll probably order a few more in the near future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2017

    Paid at 08.09.2017, received 05.10.2017, Shipping Method:Priority Air Mail. All conformity of description. Good quality. I'm completely satisfied,Lot of thank's for saller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2018

    The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box. The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2018

    в общем нормально заказывал 4 штуки приехали всего за неделю в Нижегородскую область. Две из них оригинальные тихие и хорошего качества; у двух вторых качество хреновое а у одной из последних еще и редуктор поломан хотя как то работает ( очень жаль но за свою цену пойдёт ) ; с лева на картинке плохие с права хорошие на последнем фото сломанный редуктор ( нам на той шестерне что дальше и правее куска пластика не хватает )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2019

    These servo's work great for my subbot ;-) Video: https://youtu.be/_MJwene8mNA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2018

    Very light,works very well. although I am currently not using it on any RC model it works without any flaw. I keep it as a stand by ....Use it to check the bind status of my different tx-rx.and it performs admirably. Currently tested in a ezuhf 2w tx and diversity receiver...it worked without any jitter.... smooth and predictable. The price is very good......thumbs up to banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2016

    Although in the description of this servo it states that it is for airplanes, this is not how I use it. I am using it for little pet door automatic PIR based opener. This can be used on two types of pet doors: litter pet door and the little pet doors that are drilled on the bottom of the normal doors for people. Once you add PIR sensor to it the doors will open automatically. This is useful because many cats will not push the door to go through them. At least in my home.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$13.50
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$49.50
    • US$20.50
    • US$29.90
    • US$18.90
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.50
    • US$14.59
    • US$13.99