Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/12/2021

    Pedals look really great, sturdy and well made. They are very large - it is more comfortable. Screw heads has very good nonslip effect. I can recommend them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    φαίνεται να είναι καλό προϊόν, ελπίζω όταν τοποθετειθούν στο ποδήλατο να είναι εξίσου καλά.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Педали выполнены качественно. Хороший металл. Упаковка надёжная. В комплекте ключ. Покупкой очень довольна. Однозначно рекомендую к покупке эти педали.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Veramente bellissimi e ben fatti curati ,arrivati in bella confezione e con chiave per il montaggio.. contentissimo montati su e-mountain bike,,presi da maggazzino europeo arrivati in una settimana!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    feel nice and light and like quality..... the design is nice aswell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Super nice, awesome price. Extremely well packed, do even come with hex wrench for mounting. Super satisfied, highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    excelente producto, muy cómodos y de un material bueno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    wow didnt expect that good quality for just 18$ ! they are exactly what I need! thanks so much !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    A termék, gyorsan megérkezett EU raktárból. Egyenlőre jól működik, és minőségi darabnak tűnik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$104.99