Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/11/2021

    Pontos érkezés. Csomagolás kiváló. Megfelelően müködik.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Dobrý deň Čeľovka sa mi rosypala . Nekvalitný materiál.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    para el precio del producto tienen muy buena calidad, lo recomiendo para actividades internas, si lo piensas usar para hacer deporte en la noche si recomendaría algo un poco mas potente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Delivered on time, worked very well straight out of package easy charging instructions rather small but managed to read them with a large magnifying glass. Everything in the package that is supposed to be there.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Very simple lamp with practically zero weight. Expectable good quality for that low price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    За такие деньги получил 2 отличных фонаря для рыбалки и для хозяйства. Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Neat and light. Keep in your pocket when out in the dark for your pals to use. Make sure they give you them back!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    great product, I recommend,  fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page and telegram

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Delivery was really fast and the headlights are of great quality! I can only recommend the seller to everyone!THX!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    I haven't tried it yet but quality looks great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99