Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2021

    The mask is warm and perfectly fit. It looks nice and corresponds to the description. Only one little negative point, the face mask unusable with glasses because it evaporates (or maybe I used it wrong). It worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    objednávka som už 2 krát. Maximálna spokojnosť...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    kvalitný materiál aj spracovanie. Sedí ako uliata. Ďakujem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Mine's a nice blue. 'One size fits all', makes mine a bit tight, but my mother always called me 'Big head' . . Wearing it around my neck like a scarf when walking the dog keeps me snug, and ready to pull up when the wind blows. UK stock - arrived in a couple of days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    Delivery was fast, the fabric oft the mask is nicely thin and thus fits well under the bicycle-helmet. As announced, it´s breathable and windproof!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Really warm and soft fabric which protects you really well from cold wind while riding your motorcycle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    great product, I recommend,  fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page and telegram

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Super Good! ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Gyorsan megjött. Jó minőségű, ajánlom másoknak is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.07
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.42
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.90
    • US$23.99
    • US$549.99