Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(70)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/10/2021

    Szybka dostawa i wszystko wydaje się ok. Sprawdzę go dopiero latem i napiszę dodatkową opinie.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    It is the second I buy, since I felt totally in love with the first and drilled 2 holes in my walls, I ordered this one just to be sure to have a spare one ;-) Very good product, very compact when rolled (it stands in a small pocket together with the rigging cables and locks), comes with all the necessary stuff to rig it outside between two trees. A must have !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    Good Hammock, I will try, and I will submit more info

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    OK nice :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    Excellent product ! TBH I bought it because it was super cheap, and ended up drilling 2 holes in my walls because I realized that just prefer to sleep/relax inside this damn thing rather than in my bed, lol. So, I ordered a second one, which is in its way from Spain to France. I can only recommend this product as the quality is definitely here, it comes with all the necessary stuff if you wan to put it in your backpack and rig it anywhere to trees outside, it is very strong yet very compact/weightless, AND confortable ! Must have !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Sehr leichte Hängematte und der Leiferumfang reicht aus um die Matte gleich benutzen zu können. Das Packard ist allerdings etwas größer sls gedacht....passt so nicht in meinen Rucksack

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Pleasantly surprised. Bargain price. This hammock is really well constructed. UK stock, so it arrived in 4 days. I purchased this for my young son to sit in but now I'm considering buying one for myself as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    a little bit late on delivery, I was planning to give it as a birthday gift but I missed the day due to the late delivery.. product is high quality, I love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    perfecto llegó antes de lo esperado, lo malo que hubo una oferta de bajaba el precio unos días después

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Lightweight, sturdy and comfy. Thus is my third order of this hammock. A füll recommendation. Order time was about two weeks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$69.89
    • US$21.89
    • US$36.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$69.29
    • US$37.99
    • US$39.18
    • US$29.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99