Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/10/2021

    Awesome product! Using it with MLA-30+ Antenna. Shortwave reception without noise interference. Order received on 9th day. Auto Scanning is not working, I'll have to check.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    arrivata velocemente radiolina simpaticissima e ascolto gradevole anche nelle frequenze radioamatori ottimo prezzo molto consigliato grazie mille anche allo staff

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Déçu de cette radio petit radio. La photo la montre plus grande c'est de la mauvaise foi et pour le prix qui est cher cette radio. Je ne vais plus commander sur ce site.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Very good little radio. Came without USB lead. Sent for lead as stated in description of device. Told need more pictures to prove that lead had not been sent. How do you take a picture of a missing lead. The radio was already built and should have a USB lead. I think an idiot ticking boxes and not reading complaints was in charge of my complaint. Will endeavour to get a correct USB. Have asked for manual but hold out little hope of getting one. Disappointed that such a good product has such poor customer service back up.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Exactly as described. I soldered the speaker and battery leads and worked fine straight away. No problems with this supply I was worried after reading horrible stories about supply from other sources. No doubts recommending this supplier. Carriage by bangood express very fast about 10 days less than quoted.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Does switch on, i need to test is still, the big knob is black.. yes! is does not come with an USB cable.. and is has OLD firmware.. but that is fun to try yourself. YT channel Tony Albus Video 205

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    Very compact: the volume of 2 cigarette packs. Very stable on frequency. With his own 30 cm telescopic antenna you can follow national QSOs on 80m - 40m bands LSB with no problems. With a long wire, tuned antenna you can hear continental QSOs on 80 - 20 m. Fine little receiver for holidays or SOTA! 73 de YO3HBN

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • EnoVIP3
    RO
    16/06/2021

    Nice little receiver, really small and super fine reception in the Ham Bands. A must have for all Ham Radio operators. Firmware is open source and regularly updated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    I Love this produkt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    Excelente produto. Óptima qualidade. Muito bom, Recomendo...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.44
    • US$28.99
    • US$44.09
    • US$11.54
    • US$77.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$68.99