Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (240) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(240)
    • 5 Yıldız(221)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/05/2021

    Received in good order. Look well packed in anti static plastic. Still need to test them yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    hızli geldi ama daha kütüphanesi falan hangisidir bakmadım kurmadım dış görünüşü saglam bir sıkıntı yok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Fast delivery, good product!.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    i have not tested yet but arrived in very good condition!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    I’ve been unable to make it work when it is directly plugged on my UNO clone. However it works perfectly when I use the Rx, Tx and Gnd pins from the UART under the Status and NetLight LEDs (as shown in picture). For my project it’s okay, but could be a problem if you want the shield to be stacked. In addition it’s clearly not brand new... but hey, at this price point I can’t complain since it’s working!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2019

    Like on the description, delivery was fast, i am happy about it. I did not yet try it. Just a pity there is not the male pins to plug the shield directly on the arduino

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2018

    Well it came very fast,like 7-8 working days. (location Greece) The package was in a good condition and the shield itself also. I havent tested it yet but I dont see any damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2016

    Recibido hoy después de casi 1 mes con envio priority, todavia no lo he probado dado que se necesita una pila CR1220 (En cualquier tienda creo que las encuentras) tiene buena calidad veremos que tal funciona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2017

    the DC-DC converter MIC29302WU on the board has 5 pins and uses about 7mA in standby. I cut all traces to pin 1 and 2 and connected pin 2 to RAW and pin 1 to an unused port. so i can shut down the DC-DC converter completely. HIGH on pin1: MIC29302WU working LOW on pin1: MIC29302WU shut down, no current use! best wishes from austria

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY282.51
    • TRY37.59
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY254.34
    • TRY339.12
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY225.99
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY47.01
    • TRY904.23
    • TRY103.53