Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/08/2021

    Seems good, not yet tested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    I'm very happy to have those drivers. So far I have tried 1 piece but it works very well and especially smoothly and quietly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Zásilka došla poměrně brzy. Je potřeba vetší pozornost balení zboží. Byli zohýbané vývody driveru. Uvidím jestli jsou v pořádku.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    merce come da descrizione molto bene ++++ spedizione veloce Grazie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    Recieved items in good condition and as described. Installed 2 already in my tevo tarantula pro. Very silent now. But don't forget to update the firmware of your printer or it won't work! And check the voltage output to that of the used steppermotor. Mine had to be set to 1.19V to work correctly. I am very pleased with the items. Will buy more!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Stepper drivers have arrived, 2x with the label v1.2 and 3x with the label v2.0. I built this into my Anycubic i3 Mega. After flashing my printer, the axes did not go in the direction they should. The drivers labeled V2.0 were also V1.2 because they run in the same direction as V1.2. After adapting the firmware, the axes moved in the specified direction. So do not assume if it says V2.0 that it is also V2.0.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    I presume that this order is as good as my previous order with was excellent. So i did not tested them yet. But quality looks very good Very fast chipping. Packaging was not so good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Haven't tested but looks good. they have a screw driver in the pictures but it does not come with any

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Thanks banggood. Good quality,works super, faster delivery than aliexpress :D cheaper also.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Articles reçus assez rapidement, très efficaces et réduisent drastiquement le bruit des moteurs pas à pas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.93
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY20.39
    • TRY2,722.38
    • TRY2,527.23
    • TRY321.90
    • TRY4,683.57
    • TRY3,122.35
    • TRY380.45
    • TRY97.48