Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(4)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/05/2021

    arrived all good. items were boxed properly so we'll protected. unfortunately, instead of 2 lancer type bodies I received 1 Ferrari body (90mm) and the lancer (94mm). also, buyers should note that the actual wheelbase is longer than the stated of 90mm or 94mm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    The shell advertised is a Lancer Evo, that's not what I received. There's also no window masks, I've never bought a shell that doesn't come with window masks, how are you supposed to paint it? Avoid ordering this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    Body came with protective film on outside and was packed in a plastic bag inside a cardboard box. Packaging was very good making sure no damage happened to the body. The body is a perfect fit for the 98mm wheel base rc car that I have and once painted will look very nice .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    got delivery of clear shell obviously not the shape I ordered. one I ordered was an evo. this one is a porche

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    very nice item. thought I will be getting the lancer one, but received the other type instead. anyways, still okay

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    I got the 911 and looks good and good quality

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Leider falscher Artikel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    delivery took almost a month due to no stock, end up receiving a different model than what ive ordered. but still a good quality product i must say.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Nice, but I got a Ferrari 360 shell not the one on the picture, still good though

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.59
    • US$8.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99