Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (328) İnceleme
  • (79) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(328)
    • 5 Yıldız(305)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/12/2020

    Before buy i have compare Xiaomi and Sjcam. My choise i set for Sjcam because have less thermal overheat, but this camera sometime is really heating when work over 10 minuts. I not possible say about price will be best, because if you have money then really best for you buy used gopro 8, but i buy sjcam because the 4K + auto mode of color and light correction + only one important reason = the banggood! and banggood this is safly and 100% responsibility seller, Best Regards!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    the product arrived earlier than expected . checked sjcam if it is an authentic product and it is. currently no problems experienced

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    El producto llego en buenas condiciones y cumpliendo con los protocolos de bioseguridad. Aun me falta probarlo pero la garantía de la tienda y la marca me deja tranquilo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Korrekt csomagolás,8 nap alatt megérkezett Cz raktárból sima postával! Tökéletesen működik, legújabb frissítéssel ellátva, természetesen magyar nyelv is. GoPro után a legjobb akció kamera!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Llego todo en excelente estado con todos sus accesorios, ya la probé grabando un video y la calidad me impresionó, sin duda lo mejor por su precio, igualmente decir que la conecte directamente por el usb tipo C a la computadora y me dejo transferir los archivos sin necesidad de algún adaptador de SD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Perfeita, vem com acessórios e manual. Vou começar a usar. Recomendo a compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    un résultat plutôt sympathique pour une petite caméra chinoise je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    very nice camera - good image stab and clear in 4k

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    My first time buying an action cam, i didnt think it was so small. Still waiting for my sd card so i can test it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Chegou em 22 dias corridos. Recomendo! Produto de qualidade!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY626.94
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY513.73
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY1,724.24
    • TRY505.02
    • TRY635.65
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY1,166.88
    • TRY219.29
    • TRY696.61
    • TRY461.47
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY496.31
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY278.59