Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (524) İnceleme
  • (119) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(524)
    • 5 Yıldız(495)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    Favoloso!! gran bel drone, qualità eccellente per il prezzo che sta fuori, lo consiglio a chi ha la passione di filmare panorami mozzafiato, il drone registra in 4k, ottima fattura per quel che riguarda la costruzione il drone e bello compatto pesa sui 550gr, a me che abito in Svizzera e arrivato dopo una settimana dall acquisto velocissimi, che dire se lo comprate buon divertimento

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    primo acquisto su banggood sono rimasti molto soddisfatto per la precisione e la rapidità della spedizione complimenti!! per quanto riguarda il drone sjrc pro 4k per il rapporto qualità prezzo è fantastico bello da vedere comoda la valigetta inclusa sicurezza in volo e camera stabilizzata ottimamente complimenti a sjrc!

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    hi I have just got it looks very good only thing is that raining here so can not test it yes stop raining had go of it very good picture on camera very good all well made package very good just need sun come out thinking get one I have f11 pro that's good drone and battery of f11 pro fit this new one so now got three battery thank you banggood sending me out good drone

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Although this drone is not "Pro" by any stretch of the imagination, it's good value (especially if you have coupons and allowances), well put-together, stable enough and the 4K camera and gimbal is good for the class. It also has one of the best carry cases around. My best tips to get the most out of this drone: 1. Calibrate compass and gyro EVERY TIME you take off. 2. Don't fly if you not have strong satellite signal. Avoid close metal structures and other Wifi signals. 3. Forget about 1.5km range. Stick to visual line of sight and you'll be fine (500-800m). 4. Expect 16-19 minutes flight time per battery if you record video during your flight. 5. Learn how to hand launch and land. Without bottom sensors the drone does not always know where the ground is and landings can be bouncy. 5. There is a great Facebook group for this (and other SJRC drones). Go find it and join it. You'll learn a load more than the manual can ever tell you.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Buen producto, la caja llegó un poco arrugada pero el contenido, no tenia ningún golpe visible, todo llegó según lo acordado y el envío fue bastante rápido, el único pero sería que en mi pais me cobraron mucho de impuestos, por lo cual me salio caro el dron, fuera de eso todo bien, solo falta probar

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    muy bueno tal como en la publicacion. el unico inconveniente que he tenido es que tengo un celular redmi note 8 y pierde la señal como a 300 metros. el resto muy bonito, muy estable y tambien lo he volado con algo de viento un poco fuerte y se a portado excelente muy estable, las imagenes son muy clarano se si es por la capacidad de mi celular pero aveces se ve como que el video salta. El regreso a casa funciona muy bien tiene un desfase como de 1 metro. muy buen dron para el precio.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Boa noite demorou mais recebir a encomenda que estava parada na alfândega de Curitiba BR desde o dia 16/12/2020 depois de 3 reclamação junto aos correios resolveram mim taxar em 1.381 reais (731 RF e 650 de ICMS do estado de MG é um abuso esses impostos mais estamos no Brasil infelizmente .. já sobre o banggood nao tenho reclamação nenhum a venda e o envio foi rápido garrou mesmo foi no Brasil..

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Livraison conforme et reçu rapidement. Malette renforcé de bonne manufacture, mousse intérieur avec forme pour le drone et la commande TOP!!! Je commanderais de nouveau sur ce site les yeux fermé. Petit bémol la traduction n'est pas toujours aisé, à voir à faire un site complétement en français. Toujours est-il que je recommande vivement

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Reçu à la date prévue, en parfait état. Environ 1 mois de délai de livraison. Essai du drone très concluant.Bonnes photos et vidéos. Merci Bangood ! Les photos misent en ligne sont celles enregistrées directement sur mon smartphone et non par la carte sd car je n'en ai pas. Donc, elles seront du meilleur qualité.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    A great unit for my first drone. The photos and video are insanely good, very clear and the video is very stable. Flight time is great but you do lose video after a few hundred metres but it still controls how far I don't know as I haven't been game to test it. The case is very good, quite bulky, and holds the second battery in its own compartment. Fantastic unit for the price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,830.71
    • TRY1,278.06
    • TRY394.51
    • TRY1,972.90
    • TRY1,621.28
    • TRY814.84
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY3,199.57
    • TRY1,441.05
    • TRY754.79
    • TRY1,749.86
    • TRY1,089.34
    • TRY1,878.62
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY2,067.26
    • TRY1,535.49
    • TRY3,165.35
    • TRY12,429.78