Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Flashlight of dreams

    2018-04-14 12:56:21

    Excellent flashlight. Great construction and flawless operation. I was very satisfied with the product. It adapts well to the hand, not presenting discomfort. Good size. Headrest fits well and is very comfortable. The light levels are excellent and provide good illumination with little power consumed. I recommend for emergency situations, camps and even day-to-day, where an excellent source of light is needed.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Skilhunt

    2017-12-06 07:15:08

    Best right angle light for this money. Great build, good driver modes, comes with many useful accessories! TIR lens gives floody beam profile for close range. Cons: A little green-ish tint on LED and magnet could be stronger.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Skilhunt

    2017-06-19 04:36:00

    El mejor frontal a precio.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    SKILHUNT is OK

    2017-05-31 16:43:44

    OK.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Superlekka czołówka

    2017-03-23 09:03:41

    Doskonała czołówka: lekka, spory zasięg, dobry rozkład światła, czysta biel, rozbudowane sterowanie. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    SKILHUNT H03R XM-L2 1200LM Multi-level EDC LED

    2017-02-15 16:08:56

    I really like this SKILHUNT H03R. I own other SKILHUNT lights and they are all high quality. This light is no exception. Good led, good headband, strong magnet. I definitely would recommend this light.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect headlight

    2016-12-16 14:19:22

    Great performance. Neutral white tint is nice. Reflector version good for cycling and hiking. Impact resistance is superb. Headlight accidentally left sticked on car roof fell off at 130km/h onto solid road and apart from aesthetical damage and tail magnet crush headlight still work 100%!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice headlamp

    2016-08-21 09:21:56

    Flashlight just arrived so I tested it only indoors. It has magnet on the end so it can be placed on metal object. It is at least 5x brighter than my primus headlamp. I want to use this mainly for skitouring and skiing in the forest when it's dark and from the tests on my backyeard it looks that this has enough power

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap