Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-09-27 17:36:33

    Awesome site, first time user, experience has been great. Products are awesome. I love them.

    Yorumlar
  • andry
    UA
    2017-10-29 10:34:45

    добре що не великий а то вже з десяток купив , не люблю великі зроблено добре.мені подобається ремінець чуть великий треба вкоротити рекомендую

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-14 18:13:09

    exelente produto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-23 13:09:07

    Very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-26 17:54:58

    If the watch band is still too big after you adjust the pins in the clasp, you will have to remove links. Remember to drive the pins in the links in the same direction as the arrow on the link to remove the pin. I wish it had a second hand, but one can always use the seconds on the digital time or stopwatch function.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-26 17:48:26

    This is a nice watch. The band says it is stainless steel, but it is gold colored. I did have a little problem how to adjust the analogue time (hands), but found the button to adjust is in the upper right. You push the button and hold and the hands will start moving. Release the button and the hands will keep moving - when it gets close to the time you want, push the button and the hands stop moving. If you push the button after that, it will do small steps until the time you want is reached.

    Yorumlar
  • notyha
    US
    2018-01-27 16:24:57

    Keeps time Not slow or fast looks and feels very nice , hi quality . Only thing that is not right is the stop watch , it only will go to 60 minutes and then it starts at 0 again

    Yorumlar
  • smajan
    BE
    2018-06-20 04:42:30

    Très jolie montre. J'ai du raccourcir le bracelet.Sans problème. J'ai un peu tâtonner pour régler la montre. Et elle fonctionne parfaitement. Un mode d'emploi, en français, aurait été le bienvenu.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-10 16:24:34

    I wear this watch since 3 months and I have not regretted the purchase until now. The many functions (time, alarm, stoppwatch, light,...) are really good and easy to use. The Lipo-Battery has an above-average running time.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-07 23:15:03

    Good quality watch for a good price. Delivered to me in 21 days. Everything works great and was good packed. Seller recommended.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY109.87
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY156.47
    • TRY185.34
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY140.88
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY153.09
    • TRY99.73