Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (81) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/11/2017

    Хорошие, стильные часы с несколько большим, чем стандартный, функционалом, цифры большие, видно без очков, качество исполнения на высоте, приятная во всех отношения вешь!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2018

    Good quality for the cost. Decent feature set with dual time zones stop watch and count down timer. I bought this for my 13 year old boy to get him use to using a watch. It's a bit big but he likes it and large sizes seem to be the fashion. The only problem is that although it has 5 alarm settings the alarm only sounds for 10 seconds and then shuts off. I was hoping to have it wake him up but 10 seconds is not enough. Also mine arrived with a dead battery but 2032s are cheap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2018

    Excelente reloj digital y que permite tener el uso horario de tu ciudad y el de otra a la cual viajes mucho o se encuentre tu familia para saber su hora.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    i received it. it was cash on delivery. but the delivery man told its paid already . i know i haven't paid. i need to pay. please advice me for the payment. thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2018

    SKMEI 1246 is a good watch with advanced quality in screen and strap. If you want something simple with sports appearance, then buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2017

    adorei o relógio muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2017

    Gostei! É bonito, aparentemente resistente.Possui um mostrador grande. Bom relógio pelo preço.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2019

    buena calidad lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2018

    Good quality and value price watch not test waterproof yet...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2018

    Relogio muito bonito e de boa qualidade recomendo comprar esse modelo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.49
    • US$19.74
    • US$25.73
    • US$30.06
    • US$17.89
    • US$17.85
    • US$23.15
    • US$15.59
    • US$52.99
    • US$8.80
    • US$15.16
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.05
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.04