Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (86) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(86)
    • 5 Yıldız(80)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 13/11/2017

    Brand:SKMEI 1274 Item Type:Quartz Dual Display Wristwatches Gender:Men Style:Fashion & Casual,Business Case Shape:Rectangle Dial Window Material Type:Resin Case Material:Plastic Band Material Type:PU Clasp Type:Bracelet Clasp Dial Diameter:43mm Case Thickness:16mm Band Length:approx 250mm Band Width:23mm Product Weight : approx 79g Feature: 3 TIME,Count Down,Water Resistant 50M,Complete Calendar,Chronograph,Week Display,Alarm,12/24 Hour The waterproof depth is up to 5Bar (Please Don't Press Any Key Underwater)

    Yorumlar
  • 22/03/2018

    Cuando hice el pedido me informaron que no lo tenían en existencia así que solicité el Alike Ak1390 es un reloj muy bonito desgraciadamente me llegó con la batería descargada no funciona el reloj analógico por eso no les doy las 5 estrellas de ahí en fuera todo muy bien el envío muy rápido me llegó en menos de un mes y muy bien protegido

    Yorumlar
  • 16/12/2017

    Very nice watch. with very nice designe. and cool color. PS: It can only work after changing the battry.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 30/01/2018

    COMPRATO PER CURIOSITA'. FUNZIONA BENE. CAMBIARE LE PILE E MACHINOSO PERCHE NE HA DUE: UNA PICCOLA PER OROLOGGIO A LINGUELLA E UNA GRANDE PER L'OROLOGGIO DIGITALE. IN REALTA' NON HA I COLORI COSI BRILLANTI COME NELLA FOTO. IL PRIMO COMPRATO E ARRIVATO ROTTO, IL SECONDO INVECE VA BENE. LA RETROLUMINAZIONE SI VEDE SOLO AL BUIO. QUALITA'PREZZO- BUONA

    Yorumlar
  • 07/05/2018

    recomendo a mercadoria tempo de entrega satisfatório uso redirecionamento de correio chegou em menos de 30 dias foi para os Estados Unidos e daí veio para o Paraguai

    Yorumlar
  • 03/11/2017

    The clock in Odessa came for 2 weeks, the quality is quite good, it corresponds to the description. Defects have not found. Large in size, thought it would be smaller, but they look good. I hope they are waterproof, not yet tested. Question to the seller - is the original? Answer please!

    Yorumlar
  • 27/12/2017

    Часы очень хорошие.Упаковка отвратительная продавцу стоит подумать на счёт упаковки.Своих денег стоят.Смотряться отлично на тёмных плоховато цеферблат видно.

    Yorumlar
  • 28/11/2017

    ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. nice thanks its xlnt

    Yorumlar
  • 05/04/2019

    gostei dos relógios veio bem embalado envio muito rápido farei outras compras conserteza meu muito obrigado.

    Yorumlar
  • 05/09/2019

    produto muito bom gostei muito

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY192.93
    • TRY308.68
    • TRY179.38
    • TRY188.55
    • TRY197.13
    • TRY179.64
    • TRY192.58
    • TRY191.13
    • TRY160.86
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY454.36
    • TRY163.17
    • TRY257.15
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY86.52
    • TRY154.26
    • TRY240.00