Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2684) İnceleme
  • (458) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2684)
    • 5 Yıldız(2500)
    • 4 Yıldız(156)
    • 3 Yıldız(18)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/10/2021

    Excelente producto👍 por este precio no me esperaba ni más ni menos. Lo pedí con switches red y su sonido es muy bueno 10/10, aun que me si tuviese que comprar nuevamente eligiría con switches brown. El RGB no es lo mejor pero está aceptable, como dije está muy bien para el precio que tiene...😁😆

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Incredibly nice looking and working keyboard. Comes nicely packaged and it is easy to setup. My only problem is that the pcb is not what I expected, it is neither 3, 4 OR 5 pin which it would require to meet the acquirements of a hot-swappable board, but instead it has a only one pin (on both the pcb and the switch). As the first mechanical keyboard I have owned, I am not able to tell if this is the GK61 or not since it is contrary to things I have heard, but nonetheless I am satisfied with my purchase. Overall is a great board unless you are planning to upgrade it in the future (I’m my case at least).

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Incredible Keyboard for the price level exactly what i expected, It has optical switches so its only one pin hotswap but i wasnt looking to upgrade to other switches anyway. The keycaps have a good quality, they don't feel weird or anything the rgb also looks amazing. It does look much better in real life than in the photos. The sofware for the rgb is easy to use when you at least watched one turorial. It comes in a box as protection with a cable and a keycap/switch puller. I didn't experience any delay with the shipping at all. Overall the best keyboard on the market for a low price. Would recommend it to people looking to buy their first keyboard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Amazing gaming keyboard. As it is optical at the beginning switches can feel very sensitive but after getting used to it starts to feel so fast and responsive (especially for gaming). Also as it has a hotswap pcb it can be easily modded even though its already pretty decent stock as the stabs are a little bit pre-lubed. RGB is strong enough for daylight and it cant be customized in its software (which is not that good btw). Keycaps are decent too. Just such a good board for a fair beginner price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    got the gateron optical blacks, sounds good stock but can get better with mods, still has media keys which i didnt expect but are a really nice addition if you work with music in the background, great for its price

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Keyboard arrived in 16 days! Awesome KB. Teclado chegou rápido e tudo em ordem! Os switchs amarelos são perfeitos e o som do teclado é ótimo também!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2022

    I will be honest, I am not a gamer. The only reason I got this is because I was lucky to snap it at a event. It was delivered through Banggood Express in about 3 weeks from China, delivered at the door by a fast courier. It comes in a carton box complete with a nice braided USB A - USB C cable, the keycaps and switches removal tools and a user manual. Once the driver installed, the options are overwhelming. What can I say? It's a new experience. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    the shipping was fine a bit quick it took two weeks to get to my country but. then a the deliver company (not banggood) told me that it was deliverd. but when i got the to place they told me to go too they said it wasnt there. two days letter we get to today. so Great! this keyboard is very nice. rgb lights are great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    this is an incredibly great keyboard especially for the price. the frame of it is very sturdy and well designed. and as for the keys themselves, the switches and keycaps both feel great, however they could do witb better stabilisers, as they have a slight wobble if you press on the edges of the keycaps. i would also like to mention that the rgb looks suprisingly good for a black keyboard, and the customisation for it is good aswell. Additonally, it arrived in exactly 30 days to Norway. however i did have an issue with tracking the parcel, but i would blame that on the shipping company and not the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2022

    my son loves this keyboard it’s he says it’s very high-quality and has good RGB and is very fast for gaming I’ll give it a 5/5 it’s very Worth the value

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$27.36
    • US$109.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$18.99