Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (351) İnceleme
  • (87) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(351)
    • 5 Yıldız(317)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/09/2021

    It came really quickly. The keyboard has nice rgb and the software works well. Also it’s great for modding mostly because the battery is stored in the pcb with makes it easy to foam mod.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    I was amazed how good actually the keyboard is. I average around 100-130WPM and switching keyboard for me was a big deal. I was scared that it will take time to switch, but i was amazed how good this keyboard feels. After using it, i feel im even faster with it. Keys sound really nice, and RGB is top notch. 100% would suggest for that price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2022

    заказываю второй раз, на этот раз не было смазано два основных стабилизатора (a,d). в целом клавиатура хорошая, а самое главное удобная. рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    The processing took too long but it was worth it, packagin is well done, they gave it with care and has no damages. The keyboard is very pretty and I really liked it, the software of it is confusing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    shipping was delayed a bit, for a lot of people this keyboard will be above average, the keycaps are super grippy and PBT, the stabs are decent but so try to mod it, lastly it is optical hotswap, 9/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Yazması çok keyifli tuşlar gayet hafif ama tactile hisside var. Malzeme kalitesi üst seviye. keycapleri gayet kaliteli.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    too nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    tempo de resposta do teclado e muito tô bom,comparado a o kumara redragon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    took about 1 month to come but very good keyboard and I recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    Very easy to mod. Switches very smooth .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$42.39
    • US$52.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$36.79