Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (302) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(302)
    • 5 Yıldız(285)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/09/2021

    The speed measurement works wonderfully. GPS doesn't take a minute to sync. It's just a shame that there is no protection against falls. On my 1:14 - 1:18 Models only the assembly on the body or on the wing remains. I took 2x 3kg magnets that hold up wonderfully during speed runs, even with minor crashes. Most recently, I had a hard crash due to excessive braking at (according to the last measurement) 66kph, the tracker split into 5 parts, even the display landed in the bushes. My Girlfriend found all the parts again, after reassembly it worked again immediately, but now looks very battered. I recommend the tracker, but it's best to protect it with tape beforehand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Just recieved tonight and the box a little bit unshape, i will use this for RC review to my YT Channel please search for "Joel Cruz RC Garage" and subscribe 🙂🍻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Really good and accurate

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    Can't seem to change it for mph but other than that it's OK for price. But you get what you pay for so invest more. In depth tests to be completed ill update in a week or two

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Very pleased with the item purchased.. Nice price point... Shipping was fast to Singapore

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Pretty accurate and I can't complain, but they could provide waterproof housing, that's why I gave it 4 stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Good quality product with good price point. delivered to Indonesia faster than expected. thank you Banggood and SkyRC Team.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Great wee GPS speed meter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    prodotto fatto bene da provare

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    device was well packed and works well now I can get a true Insight into buggies speed 😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,755.09
    • TRY919.27
    • TRY584.94
    • TRY5,279.48
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY1,253.60
    • TRY1,002.85
    • TRY153.10
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY724.24
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY348.12
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY306.33