Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (183) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(183)
    • 5 Yıldız(181)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/12/2020

    I guess I am one of the first recievers of new packing. Also I am really amazed of Banggood shipping service. It took 7 days to Turkey! As well as raping the pack in foam. I can say thank you alot Banggood for my new years gift! It is the best analyzers out there. Pretty decent price and quality product. I could get 11 sats indoor!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Ottimo strumento, questa è la versione che funziona con un’ applicazione Apple esiste anche quella per Android. Da molte indicazioni, velocità, altezza, accelerazione. Per aerei e macchine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    can't wait to Go out for a rip and do some speed Reading Ezy to download from Google Play store instant contacting from GPS to app very nice small compact design makes it Ezy fit recommend to everyone As always Banggood you are awesome fast post fantastic price fantastic service cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    I am super impressed with the skyrc gsm020 gnss Performance analyser, it provides very accurate readings and it is very easy to use, and the app works great on IOS or Android.. the gps bluetooth module is very good quality and made from a durable plastic, the unit is also nice and small so it will fit in or on any rc ground vehicle as well so some small drones too.. lol no more breaking mobile phones for me trying to work out how fast the model is going, I wish I ordered one of these much sooner. I recommend them highly for any rc addict..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Tolles kleines Tool, getestet mit Galaxy S20 hier gab es zwischenzeitlich Verbindungsprobleme und Galaxy TabA hier gab es keine Probleme beides mit der androidapp PowerGNSS. Leider habe ich noch nicht heraus gefunden ob man die gesamten Daten einer Fahrt auslesen kann. Nach meiner Waage wiegt das Teil 37g. Lieferdauer waren 10 Tage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    really well made works well , usb c charging to , really good tracker effetless to set up , and works with the app seamlessly so far

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    ok. it is a bit smaller then the skyrc gsm-015 which has on screen display. more compact easier to install under the rc car shell instead of on spoiler which affects aerodynamics and easily damaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Supplied USB cable didn’t work but other than that a great product. Highly recommended if you want accurate speed records for your rc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Excellent! This gets sats locked inside my house within 30 seconds! It's unbelievable! The refresh rate and speed it detects moving is almost instant. I highly recommend this for speed runs 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    the device does its job .compact light easy use .good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY806.79
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY1,026.85
    • TRY440.01
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY660.08
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY2,567.32
    • TRY843.47
    • TRY2,029.38
    • TRY122.14