Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (133) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(133)
    • 5 Yıldız(132)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/06/2021

    This SkyRC T200 dual LiPo battery charger was purchased because my single charger was taking too long. Whereas before, it was taking 4 hours to charge 4 packs, now I can charge all 4 packs in about an hour. This charger can also be used as discharging, store charger, balance, etc and has no problem charging two different batteries with two different chemistries, not to mention two different connectors! For example, I can charge a small NiMh receiver pack battery with a jst connector on one side, while charging a 3s LiPo battery with a Dean's on the other. That type of versatility is what sold me on the product. It was also shipped fast! It actually arrived earlier than expected. Also, while others were complaining about damaged box, mine was perfectly fine and I received it with little to no damage. The only negative about this charger is it does not come with any battery connectors. Unless your batteries have xt60 connectors, you will have to buy or make xt60 to whatever connectors you're using. I bought some when I bought this charger and they arrived at the same time... and were dirt cheap. So no issue there for me, but that is something to keep in mind. Overall, I am very pleased with this charger and was happy to find out that I saved about $20 buying it at BangGood vs buying it at a big hobby shop. Thanks BangGood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Hızlı kargo , sadece 8 günde teslimat . mükemmel fiyat . sorunsuz ürün. herşey için teşekkür ederim

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    nice quality easy to use. so nice to be able to charge 2 batteries at once. I recommend getting this skyrc t200

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Love it, tips: buy balance board an extension cable x 2

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Muy buenas pinta, cargador bastante bueno, 2 baterías a la vez, se ve de buena calidad, ventilador ponente. No trae cables para cargar con batería de coche. Lo único ponía entrega en 24 horas y después a tardado 10 días que si ha llegado desde China en ese tiempo está genial. Por cierto caja dañada producto perfecto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2019

    nice charger. it has all your basic charge functions (charge, fast charge, storage, discharge and balance) and has a battery meter as well as a battery resistance function that I find quite useful for picking out bad packs or your best ones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2020

    One excellent charger: easy to use, small, powerful, and 2 different sized lipos dual charging is great. Mine has the US style plug. shipping was quite quick considering the pandemic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    This SKYRC T200 arrived ahead of time in great condition. It was well packed and survived some minor postal dammage in transit. I was delighted to find the instruction manual was in excellent English language with no spelling or syntax errors. I find this a good indicator of a quality product. I have not yet tested the item's performance fully as it is very versatile, however it charged and balanced a 3S 2,200 mAhr LiPo as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    100Wの2CHで、この価格。 AC,DC入力対応なので、とても良いです。 バランスケーブルが短いバッテリーだと、バランスケーブルが届く様に、バッテリーを台に乗せるとかしないといけないので、外観は★-1です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2020

    Charge all my batteries with no problem. only thing I did not like is long delivery for express shipping with extra cost. Over all good product so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$26.99