Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (427) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(427)
    • 5 Yıldız(413)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/05/2021

    Más pequeño de lo imaginado, pero con que haga su función, evitar causar daño a las baterías y un probable accidente mayor, esto no quiere decir que descuides el proceso de recarga de tus baterías, siempre ayuda un aditamento extra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    J'en suis très comptant. je l'ai d'abord tester sur le B6 et ça fonctionne super bien. j'ai ensuite acheter le htr duo 20a et la le détrompeur du connecteur était inversé, je l'ai remplacé par le même connecteur 3 pins sans détrompeur et ça fonctionne super bien. je trouve que ça devrait être obligatoire d'en avoir au moins 1 raccordé sur le chargeur pour des raisons de sécurité.. je recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Temperature probe to connect to your SkyRC charger. Adds that level of safety when charging your packs. Works well. A bit tricky to properly connect to the charger but after a few use you get the hang of it. The strap is very sticky and can actually be tricky to fit around the lipo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Mr. Manager, I have received the temperature sensor. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2017

    Всё отлично работает, нареканий к работе нет. Наклеил чуть-чуть изоленты на край с одной стороны, чтоб удобнее было затягивать одной рукой, чтоб не цеплялась друг за друга в этом месте

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2020

    czujnik temperatury SKYRC przyszedł szybko do PL pocztą nierejestrowaną,wygląda na oryginał,ale jeszcze nie sprawdzany po przybyciu, dziękuję Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    It was usable with D100. I was able to measure the temperature I was worried about. It is a necessary check because the temperature of the old battery with high internal resistance rises.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2018

    Cinta com sensor chegou tudo certinho e bem embalado e rápido, não testei ainda, conecta perfeitamente no imax B6 entrega rápida, fiquei muito feliz com essa compra, recomendo esse vendedor a todos. nota 10! Ourinhos-SP

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2018

    Купил два, чтоб использовать совместно с SKYRC D100. Отлично подошли. Удобная липучка для крепления к аккумулятору. Доволен, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2017

    Three weeks, fast delivery The original temperature sensor for super charging! A full set of charging any batteries. Checked, she works until used. It is necessary to have a temperature sensor for safe charging of batteries! I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$6.99