Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/08/2021

    El dron tiene una buena construcción, vino en una modesta caja de cartón, el cuerpo de de fibra de carbono tiene cierto grosor que hace notar mayor robustez, se nota que tiene una calidad superior a un precio equilibrado, para ser mi primer dron valió la pena gastar un poco mas con la versión plus del modelo de 135mm, vino casi como en la descripción: el dron, el paquete de tornillos con un cable para conectar al receptor, un juego de hélices de repuesto, su correa para la batería pero los doseles todos vinieron en color negro, no me vino con al menos 1 dosel de color rojo, por todo lo demás esta excelente, aún no lo he probado.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Excellent value 3 inch drone that flies very well. It's well built with thick carbon and motors fixed well. Props are nice and comes with spare set of props, 2 spare canopy's and additional strap. Camera is quite good, really surprised me. I've flown with a 4s 850mah but need to use the second strap. It's fast and the props help with sharp turns. Quite quiet. A lot of fun to fly. Highly recommended. I added a crossfire nano. Love the coordinated colours too.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    First time I flew this thing at full throttle I couldn't believe the acceleration and speed it gets to. It's incredibly good for such and smooth and balanced 3" quad. Using 4S Tattu 650 and 850's with great flight times.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Atom rc dodo the frame is very strong the motors 4000kv with 3052 props should make a good flying quadcopter comes with wires for receiver at the back of the qaud

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Very nice quad. Fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Man this thing is insanely well made. Got the best version of course. Still waiting for some parts, so can't fly yet. 😔 Shipped very fast as well.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    Oh wow it's gorgeous and had the right props fitted. like a sexy stick of dynamite.Well boxed and I got mine in 5 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    These are amazing units. Product was delivered quickly and was as advertised and in good order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    llego en menos de una semana.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Good drone. Flies fast and quiet. I love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$183.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$130.19
    • US$235.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$253.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$425.99