Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    Доставка до Мос. области за 26 дней. При транспортировке не пострадала. Достойная, крепкая и легкая рама весом около 75гр. Провода длиной 120мм от мотора спокойно достают до регулятора оборотов 4 в 1 размером 20мм на 20 мм. В комплекте крепеж исключительно для монтажа рамы. Минус - все лучи рамы должны устанавливаться защитными выступами моторов во внутрь иначе 7 дюймовые пропы будут биться друг о друга.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    This was the lightest 7 Inch frame that I could find (79g) that also have 19x16 motor holes (suitable for those 28xx motors!). Love the design! Its slender arms (narrower than many other frames with similar design) and a very centralized placement of boards for a compact looking quad. Con is the packaging. Everything is stuffed into a plastic bag. Consequently, the parts have some scratches. A cardboard box instead of the aforementioned plastic bag would have been nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    I use this frame to make my slam nasty 7 in build. I have to say the bill came out flawless I was very happy Ghost fpv on YouTube

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Extremely lightweight frame, perfect for long range builds. Hovering at 2.5Amps total. 11 minutes freestyle on a 1050mAh battery. At least 35 minutes on a 3000mAh lithium ion pack! It is a clone of the Catalyst Machineworks Slamnasty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Отличная рама, приехала за 30 дней, долго таможня держала... Комплектация соответствует описанию, хорошего качества.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    I used this frame for my OpenTX HD video build. Raspberry Pi0 fits nice inside the frame with the help of a custom transition plate from 20x20 stack to Pi0 58x23 mount. The frame supports 7" props while being very lightweight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    рама супер легкая. точность деталей хорошая

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Totul super si perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2020

    рама прочная, ещё не собирал, но выглядит отлично. пришла в простом антистатическом пакете.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Вроде крепкая. Пришла в пакете. Желательно бы добавить резиновую проставку для батареи.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY551.35
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY89.63
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY168.14