Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (157) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(157)
    • 5 Yıldız(143)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • nizaram
    IT
    2020-01-30 09:43:38

    Buon prodotto per la vostra reflex. Io lo utilizzo per il mio registratore portatile della Zoom. Esattamente l'H6. Consigliato.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-19 03:32:29

    I have always used the much stronger shoulder straps than the flimsy unit supplied with even expensive cameras. The banggood straps are so far a credit to the maker and supplier at such an affordable price. The straps are both wide and the stitching is exceptionally strong giving it the good feel of security. I would recommend that anybody walking around with an camera that they value should fit one of the straps . With good material and heavy stitches its worth the cost more than you believe.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-28 14:19:02

    As estampas são lindas. O feixe é bom. Só não é perfeita porque não é emborrachado no pescoço. Mas, ainda assim, vale o custo benefício.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-24 05:54:08

    Nice product for the price, quick ship.Very usefull and nice looking strap ! Comfortable and heavy duty,, perfect to show your difference !

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-29 05:31:52

    I bought it for one of my film cameras and did not expect much from that low price. But the strap is a pleasent surprise. It is comfortable, wide enough and looks ok, too. And as a bonus you do not have to provide free advertising for your camera manufacturer.

    Yorumlar
  • s060474
    BE
    2016-09-24 02:33:11

    Sangle un petit peu plus longue qu'une sangle standard canon dans mon cas. Fais le travail très bien et a un bon rendu visuel. https://youtu.be/WmrmFFrG4_M

    Yorumlar
  • Lazzaro
    IT
    2016-07-14 07:25:38

    Ottimo oggetto, meglio delle foto di presentazione. Se si dimostrerà anche robusto come appare è un gadget che mi sento di consigliare veramente. Colori bellissimi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-20 06:55:01

    it's OK!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-18 11:01:20

    منتج الجميل جدا.

    Yorumlar
  • Srecko
    BA
    2018-03-30 11:55:02

    Gooooood product for low price and very fast delivery. Thanks bangoog.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY24.39
    • TRY34.37
    • TRY81.86
    • TRY41.77
    • TRY61.66
    • TRY18.29
    • TRY32.62
    • TRY23.09
    • TRY83.76
    • TRY29.88
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY60.90
    • TRY76.60
    • TRY68.52
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY166.99
    • TRY272.02
    • TRY83.76