Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2021

    Product as description. Assembled and tested ok running as expected. Good quality product and very nice looking led dot matrix display. Reccomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    its arrived, i think everything in the bag, but i have not time to make it so i dont know its working. i hope it will work when i make it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2020

    The kit has been assembled, everything and the difficulties of the absence of instructions, although the assembly is easy, there are always some details that it is not superfluous to help. I don't know why there is a resistor, there is no temperature to show. The date is also adjusted, although it only shows it once, it is my fault. Tomorrow I will start the process of trying to solve the failures of the SMD LEDs. Led's that always stay on when their polarity is wrong, since there are no instructions that indicate how to put them on without failing once.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Very nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2020

    i need 7 hard work hour, but works well !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Didn’t need instructions. PCB marked up with part numbers. Spare resistors, capacitors and LEDs were supplied. ICs were not packaged very well and had bent pins, but straightened ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Recebi o produto com a embalagem intacta, envio rápido, falta montar e desfrutar deste magnifico relógio .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Recebi o produto bem embalado e entrega rápida. Falta montar e desfrutar dos benefícios deste magnifico relógio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Maybe could do with a few instructions It’s very tiny Time consuming but great project just be prepared to lose the odd bit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Arrived with no instruction need to make some effort to match the components to the right location at the PCB

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY41.68
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY48.64
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY76.52
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY62.58
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY48.64
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY41.68