Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/05/2020

    The kit has been assembled, everything and the difficulties of the absence of instructions, although the assembly is easy, there are always some details that it is not superfluous to help. I don't know why there is a resistor, there is no temperature to show. The date is also adjusted, although it only shows it once, it is my fault. Tomorrow I will start the process of trying to solve the failures of the SMD LEDs. Led's that always stay on when their polarity is wrong, since there are no instructions that indicate how to put them on without failing once.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Product as description. Assembled and tested ok running as expected. Good quality product and very nice looking led dot matrix display. Reccomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2020

    i need 7 hard work hour, but works well !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Very nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Ну вот опять работёнка прибыла ,нравиться мне эта сборка ,да и попросили такие-же сделать . Время в пути относительно короткое ,продавцу и магазину спасибо ! Рекомендую ... берегите себя ,но не забывайте об окружающих .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Спасибо ,посылку получил и если возможно будет дополнить отзыв ,то сделаю это после сборки .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    its arrived, i think everything in the bag, but i have not time to make it so i dont know its working. i hope it will work when i make it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    ill receive complete set of clock led.. maybe later find this circuit .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    assembly was fairly easy ( No instructions ) took about 2 days to finish 1 day for LED's the rest on day 2 Setting the clock was a little hard But it turned out good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Unusual and intriguing product!! Lots of SMDs to solder but is looking to the challenge. Delivery was quick as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.39
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$5.49
    • US$13.29
    • US$3.49
    • US$42.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.49