Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/09/2021

    Cute little flash light. I use it as key chain too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    fa un botto di luce per essere così piccola molto bello 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    This little flashlight is really tiny, surprisingly powerful for its size and seems well built and waterproof. It even came with a full pack of batteries and a couple of spare rubber seals.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Very bright for the size. Good build quality. Came with a pack of batteries that I was not expecting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Very good product and excellent quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Excellent micro flashlight. Extremely small, it's perfect for attaching to your car key. It is as bright as your cell phone flashlight and can be of great help in an emergency.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Got to me quick! And they're tiny little beggars, just perfect for my key chain! And they send a bunch of batteries too, THANKS! (10+ I think).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Stanley
    US
    26/01/2021

    Very Cool, Well Made small flashlight. Comes with 10 batteries. Super value. WOW! Love this little guy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    δυνατός για το μεγεθος του

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Pequeníssima mas bem poderosa, serve muito bem no chaveiro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$59.95
    • US$34.95
    • US$59.95
    • US$395.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$139.95
    • US$31.99
    • US$119.95
    • US$22.95
    • US$37.95
    • US$25.45
    • US$16.99
    • US$89.90
    • US$259.95
    • US$59.95
    • US$48.69
    • US$399.00