Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/05/2022

    výborná cena v akcii 8,2€. plno konektorov a kvalitné kliešte. za túto cenu je to výborné excellent price in action 8.2 €. full of connectors and quality pliers. it's great for this price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    Good work and protection thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    These connectors work well for small to medium gauge wire (14-20 gauge wire) and are well priced. Please note however, that the crimping pliers that are pictured in the ad were not included in the order, even though they are advertised as such in the add.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    plusy - cena 9€ - plno konektorov - celkom kvalitné kliešte - dajú sa použiť aj na iné konektory mínusy - za túto cenu žiadne pros - price 9 € - full of connectors - quite high quality pliers - they can also be used on other connectors Cons - None at this price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    Alles ein wenig kompliziert und fummelig. Da ich für das große Paket weniger als10 € bezahlt habe, will ich nicht meckern, da die Zange allein schon mehr wert ist.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    The supplier, Banggood, Chinese mail service, and Australian mail service all did grate jobs over the difficult time. I very much appreciate all. Received items are exactly as I expected. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    .Produkt zgodny z ofertą. Nie ma informacji do czego służy pierścień z wycięciami blokowany śrubą? Na pierścieniu znajduje się strzałka "+" "-"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Habe schon lange gewartet und habe mir leider schon solche steckverbindung gekauft aber kein Problem die Steckverbindung sind einfach perfekt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    Good value kit, and will prove handy for custom wiring where exposure to the elements is possible. Came on time and packaged well for shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2022

    Big choice of connectors together with crimping tool. I like it. Very useful when instal or repair some connections when need waterproof joints

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.37
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$53.26
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.23
    • US$30.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.60
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99