Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (392) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(392)
    • 5 Yıldız(379)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/10/2020

    Packaged very well. Comes with all the necessary pa DDT ts (packed inside main unit). Includes English instructions and easy install. So far, it is living up to expectations.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    Buen producto, igual a la descripción, deben empacar mejor el producto para evitar que llegue roto, en mi caso llegó en perfecto estado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2020

    I am extremely satisfied! After installing this cyclone on a plastic container and connecting it to my homebuilt CNC milling machine, I haven't yet replaced the vacuum cleaner's filter. And it looks as it will last much longer yet. I can confirm the sellers claim of 99% dust retention without hesitation! Heartily recommended!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2019

    Works fine, easy to install

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Looks sturdier than the previous versions

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2020

    wszystko Ok, towar cały bardzo dobrze wykiwany.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2020

    качество хорошее. упаковка не очень но пришло без повреждений. хомуты и все остальное для монтажа внутри. для моих целей то что нужно.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    Item de excelente qualidade, chegou no prazo, todas das peças bem acabadas. Chegou antes da data prevista.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2019

    Fairly packed for this resistant material. The assembly kit is complete. Good price compared with dust deputy but I still need to test for efficiency.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Le cyclone est fourni avec un gabarit. On peut donc le fixer facilement sur un pot de peinture vide. Quasiment tous les déchets aspirés finissent dans le seau

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$23.75
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.30
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99