Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-23 21:30:52

    size sesuai dengan kaki saya, bagian bawah sepertinya empuk (belum saya coba untuk jalan),packaging tidak menggunakan kardus (pouch only), tetapi barang sampai dlm kondisi utuh.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-24 22:12:00

    I ordered the blue, maroon and green color and they are super, super cute. They foot bed is comfortable and they are well-made. They are just as I expected except they run short. I usually wear an 8.5 U.S. sizing but order a 9.... My toes are jammed but i am keeping them and will use shoe trees to see if they will stretch enough for them to be comfortable. Love them... wish they were longer.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-10 01:35:19

    Lovely colours in these shoes. Comfortable.and I really like them.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-10 05:47:15

    it's so beatiful but a tiny

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-12 17:36:34

    Good purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-10 12:07:00

    Love these shoes. Very comfortable, and may be worn with myriad colors. 😎

    Yorumlar
  • dot
    NZ
    2018-04-06 01:11:57

    lovely soft leather a little snug compared to other shoes in the same size, I would recommend going up a half size, due the the softness of the leather they did stretch a little after I walked around in them for a while and my toes didnt feel so scrunched up. However they are tight enough you can see the bumps and outline of my toes.They have a rounded pigeon toed shape which is not particularly flattering.I will wear them to work or around home.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-12-26 04:11:36

    I just received my pair and they are the softest most comfortable shoes I've ever had. Shoes are not something I order on line but I took a chance on these and I'm glad I did.

    Yorumlar
  • Aileen
    CA
    2018-03-03 19:13:49

    Pro's: Leather soft. Shoes comfortable. Have received compliments. Con's: Odor from rubber sole is unpleasant. Have been trying to air out, but after 2 weeks of airing odor is still quite strong.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • bea_mtp
    FR
    2019-04-23 10:08:51

    chaussures trop petites ! où dois-je les renvoyer ? je ne vois plus l'adresse de l'expéditeur shoes to little. At wich adress have I to shick back this shoes ? I can't see this address !

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY422.37
    • TRY233.87
    • TRY460.90
    • TRY101.30
    • TRY292.25
    • TRY229.98
    • TRY168.90
    • TRY264.54
    • TRY574.45
    • TRY278.74
    • TRY289.63
    • TRY281.69
    • TRY272.14
    • TRY337.88
    • TRY572.76
    • TRY168.90
    • TRY218.49
    • TRY177.35