Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2019

    I had bought it for my aunt she said the boots are very comfortable to walk in and very nice and elegant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2017

    OMG!! I just got them!! I love them! Very well made! Fit perfectly. I couldn’t ask for better!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2018

    My boots finally arrived although they were a day later than promised. No big deal, they were worth waiting for!! I love them, they are beautiful and so comfortable. They make me feel very fashionable! I highly recommend this seller and these wonderful boots!! I will probably get another similar pair very soon!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2018

    These are very nice shoes, but way too big. I measured my feet and they are 243mm which is size 8 or EUR 39. I have wide feet, so I ordered a size bigger as recommended. When they arrived it was obviously they would not fit. They are 2 sizes too big. I gave them to my sister, because they are beautiful shoes, but to guess the right size is difficult.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    I am very happy with the quality of these boots. Fit is pretty much true to size & I have a wide foot. Very, Very comfy & so Cute! I will be ordering more in a different style. I have these & the blue ones & love them both!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2019

    I love these shoes, but unfortunately there was scratches in the front of one of the shoes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2018

    They look just like the picture and fit nicely. I love the way they look when wearing them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2018

    Absolutely perfect both in size and in quality. Most comfortable and flashy. I simply love them!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2017

    These are the most comfortable boots! Super cute too. They fit like a dream. I highly recommend these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2019

    Love these shoes . Quality comfortable complement every time I have them on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY684.53
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY550.04
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY569.61
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY464.46
    • TRY329.98