Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/04/2018

    These boots are very comfortable and colorful. They are true to my normal size and not according to the sizechart. Order your normal /usual shoe size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2017

    excellent boots, comfortable and very soft

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2018

    Je suis très contente de mon achat. Les bottes sont d'une excellente qualité, je vous les recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2019

    Creative and unique design suits for all ages!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2018

    Very nice boots.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    I received my boots today, love them perfect fit so comfortable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2018

    These shoes are truly beautiful (I love the design!) but you should correct the size chart! My feet are 24,5 cm long and rather wide. I ordered size 8 (feet length 243 mm). And they are too big. My friend whose feet are 255mm long tried them on and they fit perfectly. I've decided to keep them as I didn't want to wait another couple of more months for a new pair. (they do not fall off my feet). I'd like to order a pair of summer shoes from SOCOFY, but I would like someone to please verify their size charts first, since now I don't know if this problem concerns of the models in their offer.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2018

    I had to wait sooo long for these boots......but OMG. These are the best boots I have ever had. Not only are they very well made the materials used are beautiful. Even though they are one size too big I'm not flustered. They are perfect when I wear my socks. Going for size 8 instead of 9 this time. Can't wait for my new shoes. Hope they don't take so long to come this time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2018

    I've just had my beautiful boots arrive, and they are exactly like the picture, vivid and with beautiful leather and material accents. I do not believe the sizing is small at all, in fact I could have done with a smaller size, but because of the lacing these are an adaptable shoe and I can make them fit me well. In every way except perhaps the finishing, this looks like a product worth well over $200.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2018

    Love Them. I ordered these from Australia. The size chart they have on the site is incorrect. A size 10 in US is a size 10 in Australia. I ordered the size 10 (41) and they fit perfect. I am a size 10 Australian. Well made with leather uppers very good quality and I will be ordering another pair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY778.57
    • TRY497.13
    • TRY872.39
    • TRY769.19
    • TRY384.55
    • TRY525.27
    • TRY281.35
    • TRY375.17
    • TRY861.51
    • TRY590.94
    • TRY459.60
    • TRY703.52
    • TRY806.72
    • TRY506.51
    • TRY712.90
    • TRY365.79
    • TRY825.48
    • TRY12,195.91