Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-05 08:08:41

    The boots fitted me perfectly

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great colours and design

    2018-12-27 15:00:50

    These are very comfortable, leather upper and rubber sole that is bendable for the comfort. Generous sizing and very happy with them

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lovely boots

    2018-04-09 05:59:48

    I wear an orthotic and was quite nervous about buying shoes on line but these are amazing. I upsized by 1 size to accomodate my orthotic and they fit well and are super comfy. Look just like the picture. I get great comments and I love them!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice shoes

    2018-03-28 09:47:43

    This is nice shoes.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    love these bootsb

    2018-03-25 08:35:15

    These are the first pair of boots i bought from bang good.com, They are really beautiful boots i ordered size 7 as i'm a size 6 and it says to buy bigger size, they fit okay and they are snug, in hindesight i should maybe have gone up another size especially if i want to wear socks with them But they are great quality and lovely to wear, have now recieved another pair i ordered which are excellent and excited for the delivery of a third pair (which i actually ordered before the second ones i rece

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    SOCOFY boots

    2018-03-08 15:52:36

    fabulous boots. I ordered a 10.5 inch but received 11.5 inch. Please let me know how to return this for the right size.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Satisfied!

    2018-03-07 17:20:38

    Size: I chose 6 instead of 7 and happily, because they run big. They smell a bit but they are comfy, light and very nice to look at.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great casual shoes

    2018-03-04 12:32:13

    Very comfortable . nice colors

    Yorumlar
  1 2  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap