Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-26 12:54:32

    no lo he recibido.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I ordered the wrong size

    2018-03-26 01:05:37

    I love them but I took the wrong size I wanted size 7 but I took 4 because the sizes from that china are not the same as the one in south Africa but the quality is good and the comfort

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Koolest soft brown

    2018-02-12 13:55:00

    So soft and the color matches the picture perfect. Can't wait to break them in. my size was correct too Yea!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    excellent product of SOCOFY

    2018-01-07 21:03:04

    i very satisfied with this shoes. . so comfortable!! love it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Grandiosos

    2017-12-29 15:47:45

    super comodos, buena calidad y tal cual como se ven en la descripción, le encantaron a mi madre.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good

    2017-12-05 20:33:01

    Love these! Very soft inside and just as pictured, in brown. I wear a 6 USA, and was advised to order a size larger, which I did, but they are a tad small. Hopefully, being leather, they will stretch with wear. Very tempted to purchase another pair!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Love these!

    2017-12-02 01:14:39

    I love my shoes. They are very comfortable, and wear so easy! Every time I wear them, I Get so many compliments. I have a very hard time finding shoes that doesn't hurt, and these fit so well. I just ordered another pair. Thank you so very much

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very comfortable

    2017-11-30 19:23:19

    The fit is excellent. I love the soft leather and these shoes are so comfortable that I ordered a second pair in another color. Everytime I wear them, people comment on how cute they are.

    Yorumlar
  1  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap